Chili's Gluten-Free Menu and Options

Chili's Gluten-Free Menu
Menu Items Made Without Wheat and Gluten-Containing Ingredients

Chilis Salads & Soups w/o Gluten Ingredients
Caribbean Salad: Chicken, Shrimp
Chicken Caesar Salad w/o Croutons
House Salad w/o Croutons
Santa Fe Chicken Salad w/o Tortilla Strips
Soups: Loaded Baked Potato
            Southwest Chicken w/o Tortilla Strips

Chilis Salad Dressings w/o Gluten Ingredients
Avacodo-Ranch, Bleu Cheese, Caesar, Citrus-Balsalmic Vinaigrette, Honey-Lime Dressing, Honey-Lime Vinaigrette, Honey-Mustard, Ranch, Santa Fe, and Thousand Island

Chilis Craft Burgers w/o Gluten Ingredients Order Without Bun, Fries or Onion Rings
Classic Bacon Burger, Guacamole Burger, Oldtimer Cheese Burger, Southern Smokehouse Burger, Sweet & Smokey Burger, Thin Beef Patties and Turkey Patty.

Chilis Fresh Mex w/o Gluten Ingredients Order with Corn Tortillas and without Tortilla Strips
Mix & Match Fajitas with Chicken, Pork, Carnitas, Shrimp, and Steak
Fresh Mex Bowls with Chipotle Beef, Chipotle Chicken, Chipotle Shrimp, Margarita Chicken, and Margarita Shrimp.

Chicken and Seafood w/o Gluten Ingredients
Grilled Salmon with Garlic & Herbs, Monterey Chicken w/o sides.

Fresh Tex™ w/o Gluten Ingredients
Baby Back Ribs: Memphis Dry Rub, Original w/o Sides, Classic Ribeye Steak w/o Garlic Toast, Classic Sirloin Steak  w/o Garlic Toast, Steak Toppers: Grilled Shrimp

Lighter Choices w/o Gluten Ingredients
Classic Sirloin, Grilled Chicken Salad, Grilled Salmon, Margarita Grilled Chicken w/o Tortilla Strips

Side Dishes w/o Gluten Ingredients
Black Beans, Corn Kernels, Loaded Mash Potatoes, Mandarin Oranges, Mashed Potatoes w/o gravy, Rice, Steamed Broccoli, Sweet Corn on the Cob

Sauces and Extras w/o Gluten Ingredients
Ancho-Chile Ranch, Avocado Slices, Bacon, Corn Tortillas, Guacamole, Honey Chipotle Sauce, Mixed Cheese, Original BBQ, Pico De Gallo, Salsa, Sour Cream

Kids Pepper Pals w/o Gluten Ingredients Order w/o Sides
Grilled Chicken Platter

Beverages w/o Gluten Ingredients
Coke, Diet Coke, Dr. Pepper, Electric Blue Blast, IBC Root Beer, Rockin' Tropical Punch, Sprite, Strawberry Lemonade, Blackberry and Mango Tea

 Chilis menu options are based on current ingredient information from their suppliers and their stated absence of wheat and gluten-containing ingredients. Be aware that during normal operations shared cooking and preparation areas have the potential for cross-contamination. Chilis will not guarantee that any item is Gluten-Free.

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with Chili's® Restaurant. Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.

 





SHARE:

Domino's Pizza Gluten-Free Menu

Domino's Pizza® Gluten-Free Menu  Gluten-Free Items 

Gluten-Free Items

American Cheese
Anchovies
Bacon
Banana Peppers
BBQ Sauce, Brown
BBQ Sauce, Red
BBQ Sauce Dipping Cup
Barbeque Chicken Wings
Beef
Black Olives
Blue Cheese Sauce
Blue Cheese Dipping Cups
Blue Cheese Salad Dressing
Buttermilk Ranch Dressing
Cheddar Cheese
Pizza Cheese
Chorizo
Corn Meal
Creamy Caesar Salad Dressing
Feta Cheese
Garden Salad
Garlic
Garlic Dipping Sauce
Garlic and Herb Shake-On
Garlic Oil Blend
Garlic Parmesan Sauce
Gluten-Free Crust
Golden Italian Salad Dressing
Green Chile Pepper
Green Pepper
Green Olives
Grilled Chicken
Grilled Caesar Salad
Ham
Hearty Marinara Sauce
Hot Chicken Wings
Italian Sausage
Jalapeno Peppers
Kicker Hot Dipping Cup
Light Italian Dressing
Marinara Dipping Sauce
Mushrooms
Onions
Oregano Blend Shake-On
Pepperoni
Pepperonchini
Phase Oil
Pineapple
Pizza Sauce
Plain Chicken Wings with No Sauce
Provolone Cheese - Sliced & Shredded
Ranch Dipping Cups
Roasted Red Peppers
Salami
Spinach
Sweet Icing Dipping Cups
Sweet Mango Habanero Chicken Wing
Sweet Mango Sauce Dipping Cup
Tomatoes
White Sauce
Wing Sauce, Fire
Wing Sauce, Hot
Wing Sauce, Mild
  
Non Gluten-Free Items

Alfredo Sauce
Boneless Chicken
Bread Bowl
Breadsticks
Buffalo Chicken With Blue Cheese Sandwich
Chicken Alfredo Pasta
Chicken Bacon Ranch Sandwich
Chicken Carbonara Pasta
Chicken Parmesan Sandwich
Chocolate Lava Crunch Cake
Cinna Stik®
Croutons
Handmade Pan Crust
Hand Tossed Crust
Italian Sandwich
Italian Marinara Pasta
Italian Sausage & Peppers Sandwich
Mediterranean Veggie Sandwich
Pasta Penne
Pasta Primavera
Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich
Philly Meat
Sandwich Bread
Specialty Chicken - Classic Hot Buffalo
Specialty Chicken - Crispy Bacon & Tomato
Specialty Chicken - Spicy Jalapeno & Pineapple
Specialty Chicken - Sweet BBQ Bacon
Sweet & Spicy Chicken Habanero Sandwich
Thin Crust

TheGlutenFreeMenu.com's Advice about Domino's Pizza®

Cross-Contamination is very likely at Domino's Pizza. If you have a sever gluten allergy or celiac disease, Domino's is not your best restaurant option. However, I have celiac disease and I have eaten Domino's Pizza many times without a problem. So, use your own judgement and be aware of the risk.

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with Domino's Pizza® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.



    
  
SHARE:

Panera Bread Gluten-Free Menu

Panera Bread® Gluten-Free Menu

Freshly Baked Breads

Panera's Breads are Not Gluten-Free


Pastries and Sweets

Panera's Pastries and Sweets are Not Gluten-Free

Bagels

Panera's Bagels are Not Gluten-Free

Spreads

Plain Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Honey Walnut Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Chive & Onion Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Plain Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Hazelnut Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Roasted Vegetable Medley Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Wild Blueberry Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten
Reduced-Fat Strawberry Cream Cheese - Does not contain Gluten

Breakfast Sandwiches

Panera's Breakfast Sandwiches are Not Gluten-Free

Breakfast Favorites

Strawberry Granola Parfait - Not Gluten-Free
Steel Cut Oatmeal with Summer Blueberries & Granola - Not Gluten-Free
Summer Fruit Cup - Does not Contain Gluten
Steel Cut Oatmeal with Strawberries & Pecans - Not Gluten-Free

Baked Egg Soufflés

Panera's Baked Egg Souffles are Not Gluten-Free

Soups

Panera's Soups are Not Gluten-Free

Salads

Strawberry Poppyseed & Chicken Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Thai Chicken Salad - Not Gluten-Free
Asian Sesame Chicken Salad - Not Gluten-Free
Fuji Apple Chicken Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Chicken Cobb - Does not contain Gluten
Chicken Cobb with Avocado - Does not contain Gluten
Caesar Salad - Not Gluten-Free
Chicken Caesar Salad - Not Gluten-Free
Classic Salad - Not Gluten-Free
Classic with Chicken Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Greek Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Greek with Chicken Salad - Does not contain Gluten
BBQ Chicken Salad - Not Gluten-Free

Pasta

Panera's Pasta is Not Gluten-Free

Panini & Sandwiches

Panera's Paninis and Sandwiches are Not Gluten-Free


Flatbreads

Panera's Flatbreads are Not Gluten-Free

Panera Kids


Kids Pasta & Soups - Not Gluten-Free Kids

Salads
Kids Classic Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Kids Caesar Salad - Not Gluten-Free
Kids Greek Salad Does not contain Gluten
Kids Sides Kids Blueberry Squeezable Yogurt - Does not contain Gluten
Kids Strawberry Squeezable Yogurt - Does not contain Gluten

Drinks

Frozen Caramel - Does not contain Gluten
Frozen Mocha - Does not contain Gluten
Frozen Lemonade - Does not contain Gluten
Fat-Free Superfruit Power Smoothie with Ginseng - Does not contain Gluten
Low-Fat B-Green Smoothie - Does not contain Gluten
Low-Fat Mango Smoothie - Does not contain Gluten
Low-Fat Strawberry Smoothie with Ginseng - Does not contain Gluten
Caffe Latte - Does not contain Gluten
Chai Tea Latte - Does not contain Gluten
Espresso - Does not contain Gluten
Signature Hot Chocolate - Not Gluten Free as shown with cookies on their Menu
Skinny Caffe Mocha - Does not contain Gluten
Sugar-Free Vanilla Latte - Does not contain Gluten
Vanilla Latte - Does not contain Gluten
Freshly Brewed Coffee - Does not contain Gluten
Hot Teas - Does not contain Gluten
Açai Berry Iced Tea - Does not contain Gluten
Brewed Iced Tea - Does not contain Gluten
Tropical Hibiscus Iced Tea - Does not contain Gluten
Iced Chai Tea Latte - Does not contain Gluten
Iced Green Tea - Does not contain Gluten
Iced Coffee - Does not contain Gluten
Lemonade - Does not contain Gluten
San Pellegrino® Sparkling Water - Gluten-Free
Bottled Water - Gluten-Free
Premium Orange Juice - Does not contain Gluten
Organic Chocolate Milk - Does not contain Gluten
Organic White Milk - Does not contain Gluten
Organic Apple Juice - Does not contain Gluten

Power Menu

Power Breakfast Egg White Bowl with Roasted Turkey - Not Gluten-Free
Power Breakfast Egg Bowl with Steak - Not Gluten-Free
Power Chicken Hummus Bowl - Does not contain Gluten
Power Mediterranean Chicken Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Power Mediterranean Chicken Salad - Does not contain Gluten
Power Steak Lettuce Wraps - Does not contain Gluten
Power Mediterranean Roasted Turkey Salad - Does not contain Gluten 

Nutrition Information Statement
Many of Panera's products contain or may come into contact with common allergens, including wheat, peanuts, soy, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish and shellfish. 

TheGlutenFreeMenu.com's Advice about Panera Bread®

Cross-Contamination is very likely at Panera Bread. If you have a sever gluten allergy or celiac disease, Panera Bread is not your best restaurant option. We would avoid eating at Panera's restaurant locations, unless they make an effort to provide gluten-free options and take measures to eliminate Cross-Contamination.

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with Panera Bread® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.

 
SHARE:

First Watch Restaurant Gluten-Free Menu

First Watch Restaurant's Gluten-Free Menu

First Watch provides a gluten-free menu as a service to their customers.

Fresh Starts

The Traditional Breakfast — Order without English muffin. Order Dressed Greens Without Balsamic Vinaigrette.
Omelets
Served with either dressed greens OR fresh, seasoned potatoes and an English muffin. Cholesterol/fat-free eggs or egg whites may be substituted at no additional charge. All English muffins at First Watch contain gluten. Order Seasoned Potatoes, Fresh Fruit or Dressed Greens (without balsamic vinaigrette). Order Without an English Muffin. Our Housemade Salsa is Gluten-Free.

Bacado® — Order without English muffin
Acapulco Express™ — Order without English muffin
Killer Cajun® — Order without English muffin and Santa Fe sauce
Greek Fetish® — Order without English muffin
Veg'd Out™ — Order without English muffin
Via Veneto — Order without English muffin
The Works — Order without English muffin
The Forager — Order without English muffin
Swisshroom — Order without English muffin

The Healthier Side

Siesta Key Cocktail® — Order without Granola & Muffin of the Day
Tri-Athlete Omelet® — Order without English muffin
Power Wrap™ — Order without sun — dried tomato — basil tortilla
Fresh Fruit Crepes — Contains gluten
Cranberry Nut Oatmeal — Contains gluten
Plain Oatmeal — Contains gluten
Lean Machine® — Order without English muffin
Energy Bowl — Contains Gluten
Healthy Turkey™ — Order without English muffin

First Watch Eggs-clusives

Chickichanga® — Order without flour tortilla and Vera Cruz sauce
Key West Crepeggs® — Contains Gluten
Eggs Benedict — Order without English muffin and Hollandaise sauce
Caps Etc.® — Order without English muffin
Breakfast Scramble — Order without multigrain toast and Hollandaise sauce
Bacon and Onion Hash — Order without English muffin
Avocado, Bacon, and Tomato Hash — Order without English muffin
Market Hash — Order without English muffin
Parma Hash — Order without English muffin
French Toast Monte Carlo — Contains Gluten

Power Bowls

Pesto Chicken Quinoa Bowl — Contains Gluten
Cherry Chicken Quinoa Bowl — Contains Gluten

The Middle Griddle

All pancakes, waffles and French toast contain gluten

Fresh Spring Mix Salads

*Note: All salads are served with toasted bread. All breads and croutons contain gluten.

Pecan Dijon® — Order without Honey Dijon dressing and ciabatta toast
Cobb — Order without ciabatta toast
Fruity Chicken — Contains Gluten
Santa Fe — Order without croutons, Santa Fe dressing & ciabatta toast

Sandwiches

Served with dressed greens or a bowl of hot soup. All soups, bread, buns, and tortillas at First Watch contain gluten. Order Seasoned potatoes, fresh fruit or dressed greens without balsamic vinaigrette & order without bread.

Monterey Club — Order without multigrain bread & basil pesto mayo
Chicken Salad Melt — Contains Gluten
Grilled Turkey — Order without sourdough bread and Ranch dressing
Veggie Burger — Contains gluten
Baja Turkey Burger — Order without wheat bun & mayo
Reuben — Order without rye bread & Thousand Island
Beefeater — Order without parmesan — crusted sourdough bread & Horseradish sauce
BLTE® — Order without multigrain bread & mayo
Veggie Grill— Order without multigrain bread & basil pesto mayo
Not Guilty Your Honor® — Order without wheat tortilla
Chicken Palermo— Order without ciabatta bread & basil pesto mayo

2 For You

Lunch that's twice as nice. Choose two from the following: ½ sandwich, ½ salad, cup of soup

Sandwiches:
Reuben — Order without rye bread & Thousand Island
Monterey Club — Order without multigrain bread & basil pesto mayo
Grilled Turkey — Order without sourdough bread and Ranch dressing
Beefeater — Order without parmesan — crusted sourdough bread & Horseradish sauce
Veggie Grill — Order without multigrain bread and mayo
Salads:
Dressed Greens — Order without balsamic dressing
Cobb — Order without ciabatta toast
Pecan Dijon® — Order without Honey Dijon dressing and ciabatta toast
Santa Fe — Order without croutons, Santa Fe dressing & ciabatta toast
Soups
Soup of the day — Contains Gluten
Tomato Basil — Contains Gluten

Beverages

Sunrise Select coffee — Gluten free
Herbal Teas — Gluten free
Hot Chocolate — Contains gluten
Low-Fat Milk (Small or Large) — Gluten free
Orange, Apple, Grapefruit, Cranberry, and V8 — Gluten free
Fresh-Brewed Iced Tea — Gluten free
San Pellegrino Sparkling Water — Gluten free
Soft Drinks (free refills) — Gluten free

Sides and Small Plates

Bowl of Soup — Contains gluten
Fruit Bowl — Gluten free
Fresh, Seasoned Potatoes — Gluten free
English Muffin or Toast — Contains gluten
Bagel with Cream Cheese or Butter — Contains gluten
Fresh Baked Muffin of the Day — All muffins contain gluten
Ham, Bacon, Sausage or Turkey Sausage — Gluten free
Pure Maple Syrup — Gluten free
For our guests with food allergies, please inform your server prior to ordering. We will make every effort to accommodate your request.

Special note: The list above DOES NOT include several of our products that contain distilled vinegar. Several older publications list distilled vinegar as a product for the gluten intolerant to avoid while most new information suggests distilled vinegar is safe to consume. If you are concerned about this particular product, then you should avoid ALL dressings, mayonnaise, mustard, ketchup, chicken salad, tuna salad, chorizo sausage and horseradish.

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with First Watch Restaurants® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.


SHARE:

Are Vlasic Pickles Gluten Free?

Are Vlasic Pickles® Gluten Free? Question: Are Vlasic Pickles® Gluten Free?

Answer: Yes, Vlasic Pickles® are gluten free, kosher and they do not contain MSG. However, please check the individual packages label, ingredients may change.

Vlasic Pickles Company Information
Address:
Pinnacle Foods Consumer Relations
PO Box 971
Miami, FL 33152 USA
Phone Number: 1-800-432-3102

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with Vlassic Pickles® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.

SHARE:

Are Advil Gluten Free? - No Not All Avvil are Gluten Free.

Are Advil® Gluten Free?

Answer: Advil® Film-Coated do not contain gluten. However, Gluten is not added to Advil® Film-Coated products during the manufacturing process.

However, they cannot guarantee that minute amounts of gluten or gluten derivatives are not contained in raw materials obtained from various suppliers for in their manufacturing process since the end product is not tested for gluten.

Also, Advil® Liqui-Gels® and Advil® Migraine and contain a wheat derivative, and are Not gluten-free.

Advil Contact Information
Pfizer Inc
PO Box 1043
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
Phone Number: 1-800-882-3845

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with Advil® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.

SHARE:

Are Wendy's Fries Gluten Free?

Question: Are Wendy's® Fries Gluten Free?

Answer: No, Wendy's® Fries Gluten Free?® are not gluten free. The actual fries do not include gluten. However, they may be fried in the same oil as gluten-containing products. So, they most likely will be cross-contaminated. Please check the individual restaurant's website, ingredients and practices may change.

Wendy's Company Information
Address: The Wendy's Company
One Dave Thomas Blvd.
Dublin, OH 43017 USA
Phone Number: 1-888-624-8140
Email: Consumer.Relations@wendys.com

This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with Wendy's® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.



SHARE:

Are Zone Bars Gluten Free?

Are Zone Bars® Gluten Free?

Answer: The ZonePerfect® Perfectly Simple Nutrition Bars are the only Zone bars that are certified gluten-free.

The other Zone Bar Flavors that do not contain gluten are the Chocolate Almond Raisin, Chocolate Caramel Cluster, Chocolate Coconut Crunch, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Fudge Graham, Double Dark Chocolate, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and Dark Chocolate Caramel Pecan.

The above flavors do not have gluten containing ingredients (wheat, rye, barley, malt) but they are not tested and certified gluten free.

Please check the individual packages label, ingredients may change.
ZonePerfect® - Abbott Nutrition
Address:
100 Abbott Park Road
Abbott Park, Illinois 60064-3500
Phone Number: 1-800-850-7677
Order Questions: 1-800-390-6690

Email: ansupport@abbott.com


This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with ZonePerfect® Please check with the listed company before consuming any food items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the business.
SHARE:

California Pizza Kitchen Gluten-Free Menu

California Pizza Kitchen Gluten-Free Menu

Gluten- Free Pizza Menu

The Original BBQ Chicken Pizza Gluten-Free

CPK's legendary BBQ sauce, smoked gouda, red onions, cilantro, Nueske's applewood smoked bacon on a gluten-free crust.

Pepperoni Gluten-Free

A combination of rustic and spicy pepperoni, fresh mozzarella, wild oregano, white truffle oil, on a gluten-free crust.

Mushroom Pepperoni Sausage Gluten-Free

Cremini mushrooms, rustic pepperoni, spicy italian sausage, torn basil, mozzarella, wild oregano on a gluten-free crust.

Margherita Pizza Gluten-Free

A classic. Italian tomatoes, fresh mozzarella, basil, parmesan cheese on a gluten-free crust.


 Notes:

California Pizza Kitchen's gluten-free pizzas are prepared using the strict procedures approved by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIC), using a certified gluten-free crust and other ingredients verified by their suppliers as gluten-free. Inform your CPK manager of any allergies or dietary needs before ordering.

Any CPK pizza can be made with the gluten-free crust. However, only the pizzas listed above are prepared using the CIG's certified procedures.

Non-Pizza Menu

Small Plates

Asparagus & Arugula Salad

White Corn & Guacamole & Chips


Lite Adventures

Cedar Plank Salmon

Fire-Roasted Chile Relleno

Grilled Chicken Chimichurri

Quinoa & Arugula Salad

Salads

California Cobb with Blue Cheese Dressing

California Cobb with Ranch Dressing

Italian Chopped

Waldorf Chicken

Deserts

Kid's Fresh Fruit

Kid's Sundae

Extras

A' la Haagen-Dazs

Applewood Smoked Bacon

Edamame

Goat Cheese

Gorgonzola

Grilled White Chicken Breast

Pan-Sauteed Vegetables

Salad Dressings

Blue Cheese

Caesar

Champagne Vinaigrette

Dijon Balsamic Vinaigrette

Herb Ranch

Lemon Herb Vinaigrette

Mustard Herb

Olive Oil

White Balsamic Vinaigrette














This menu is provided by TheGlutenFreeMenu.com as of April 30, 2014. The Gluten Free Menu is not associated with California Pizza Kitchen® Please check with the restaurant before consuming any menu items. We are not responsible for any information that is incorrect. This menu is only a guide and it should not be relied upon without checking with the local branch of the restaurant.

SHARE:

Are Zotz® Gluten Free?

Question: Are Zotz® Candy Gluten Free?

Answer: Yes, Zotz® appear to be gluten free. However, please check the individual packages label, ingredients may change.

ZOTZ Company Information
Andre Prost, Inc.
P.O. Box 835
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone Number: 1-800-243-0897



SHARE:
BLOGGER TEMPLATES BY pipdig